Jackson Trophy Winners
2023 Mrs P Foggin & Mrs H Dawson Formby Ladies
2022 Mrs J Pannell & Mrs D Mawvick Wigan
2021 Mrs G Taylor & Miss D Tedd Ashton-in-Makerfield
2020 No Competition - Covid  
2019 Mrs L Callaghan & Mrs B Bond Southport and Ainsdale
2018 Mrs J Owen and Mrs P Hurst West Lancashire
2017 Mrs M Walker and Mrs H Gale Childwall
2016 Mrs J Jeffrey and Mrs C Dunn Royal Birkdale
2015 Mrs J Rose and Mrs J Hough Hillside
2014 Mrs A Lumsden and Mrs V Gaskell Hindley Hall
2013 MrsA P Milne and Miss C C Kent Woolton
2012 Miss S E king and Miss H G Guest Huyton and Prescot
2011 Mrs J Gornall and Mrs V Caulton Huyton and Prescot
2010 Mrs R Brown and Mrs C Gibson Dean Wood
2009 Mrs B Cheetham and Mrs A Starkey Formby Ladies
2008 Mrs P Thompson and Mrs C Keysworth-Evans West Lancashire
2007 Mrs N Boardman and Mrs H Green Ashton-in-Makerfield
2006 Mrs H Graham and Mrs M E G Hogan Dean Wood
2005 Mrs J Gerard and Mrs W Garforth Ormskirk
2004 Mrs S Bramham and Mrs D Dickinson West Lancashire
2003 Mrs P Grundy and Mrs J Roberts Widnes
2002 Mrs P Brough and Mrs P Todd Southport Old Links
2001 Mrs CA Randall and Mrs D Howarth Ormskirk
2000 Mrs R Solomon and Mrs M Winter Lee Park
1999 Mrs D Reid and Miss T Magee Dean Wood
1998 Mrs J D Maher and Mrs W R Ireland Huyton and Prescot
1997 Mrs K Y Buckels and Mrs C A Hilton Hindley Hall
1996 Mrs CA Randall and Mrs D Howarth Ormskirk
1995 Mrs R Dartmouth and Mrs T B Taberner Dean Wood
1994 Mrs H Taylor and Mrs G Hitchcock Hesketh
1993 Mrs R L Polak and Mrs M D Blankstone Lee Park
1992 Mrs J Bridge and Dr A Howarth Wigan
1991 Mrs E M Winders and Mrs R K Furley Hesketh
1990 Mrs J Dawber and Mrs G Gee Dean Wood
1989 Mrs M A Bennett and Mrs A R Greaves Southport and Ainsdale
1988 Mrs M Roach and Mrs L Randall Wigan
1987 Mrs J Tedd and Mrs A Winstanlev Ashton-in-Makerfield
1986 Mrs C Hamilton and Mrs C Smith Ashton-in-Makerfield
1985 Mrs W Caunce Ormskirk
1984 Mrs A L Saul Woolton
1983 Mrs T G Phillips Formby Ladies
1982 Mrs J P Bunting Southport and Ainsdale
1981 Mrs J D Maher Huyton and Prescot
1980 Mrs A W Schofield Ormskirk
1979 Mrs L Ross Lee Park
1978 Mrs K Duncan Royal Birkdale
1977 Mrs F Evans Huyton and Prescot
1976 Mrs E Rubin Lee Park
1975 Miss M Wren Southport and Ainsdale
1974 Mrs A S Bangor-Jones Woolton
1973 Mrs G F Appleton Royal Birkdale
1972 Mrs D M Thorpe Hesketh
1971 Mrs L Pallett Haydock Park
1970 Mrs T H Rigg Dean Wood
1969 Mrs M Garner Grange Park
1968 Mrs F L R Rawsthorne West Lancashire
1967 Mrs J Pilkington Childwall
1966 Mrs S R C Walmsley Formby Ladies
1965 Mrs J W Cochrane West Derby
1964 Miss S H Southworth Hillside
1963 Miss J Garratt West Derby
1962 Miss C Seddon Huyton and Prescot
1961 Miss J Garratt West Derby
1960 Mrs J Tarsh Lee Park
1959 Mrs W G Williamson West Derby